Is Connellstaffing for real?
I am verifying if connellstaff placement agency is really existing. their website is www.connellstaff.com. this is situated in Eindhoven- Netherlands. Pls. help.
Tagged with: eindhoven netherlands • placement agency
Filed under: Website Placement
Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!















I did some whois checking on the net, see link below.
The address and phone numbers are indeed weird
But – look at:
Domain Name………. connellstaff.com
Creation Date…….. 2007-07-14
That is 4 days ago..
I wouldn`t trust this even if you paid me to.
STAY AWAY from this.
i checked with the phone number and it’s an unknown number. The postcode is correct with the street but the rest doesn’t correspond.
liek the lady above me said. the phonenumber is incorrect (it has 1 number to many for a dutch phonenumber, and the – is in a weird spot)
i cannot find any listings in the phonedirectory under the name collin staff. and there is no KvK registration number on the site (chamber of commerce.)
I would not trust it if i were you. try getting in contact with them if youre interested in the service they ‘offer’ decline if they ask you to make any kind of money transfer in advance.